Zelda Breath of the Wild reviews are in…

…and it is one of the best games ever made!

It’s not very often a game comes round and garners nothing but positive reviews; but that is exactly what’s happening here! 

Even notoriously hard to please outlets such as metro’s ‘GameCentral’ and ‘Edge’ magazine have hailed it as one of the best games ever made!

With a metacritic score of 98% perhaps, finally, we can stop calling Mario 64 the best launch title ever!


Congratulations Nintendo; you’ve done it again!

4 thoughts on “Zelda Breath of the Wild reviews are in…

    • I’m not a fan of Mario 64 (sacrilegious I know) but I never could get into the swing of it and it actually kinda bored me!

      I have always preferred sunshine! I’m just not a huge Mario fan! I can appreciate the games though – 3D land and world were amazing though!

      Liked by 1 person

Join in the conversation...

