Crash Bandicoot: N. Sane Trilogy hits stores June 30th

Activision today announced that the remastered collection of the original Crash Bandicoot trilogy will hit store shelves on June 30th.

The collection costs £33 and includes remastered versions of the original Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped.Vicarious Visions are the developer in charge of remaking this beloved series and the following improvements will be made to improve the quality of life;

  • Full analogue control
  • A new save and checkpoint system
  • Graphical and audio overhaul
  • Playstation 4 Pro and 4K support

It looks outstanding and I’m sure this news is music to Crash Bandicoot fans ears!

Sorry Nintendo and Xbox fans but at the minute the game has only been announced for Playstation 4! Whether this is fully or timed timed exclusive is unknown.


Join in the conversation...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s