MrLuvva’s Luv-In #59

It has been a long, hard month for me on a personal level. Throughout September I was working two, pretty much full-time, jobs which meant that I had no time whatsoever for anything blog related. In fact I am struggling to think of a single game I played in September – it was bad.

I want to thank MrJohnSherry for holding the fort in my lengthy absence and ensuring that there was something new for you guys to read each and every week! I also want to thank you guys as well, even though there was a quarter of our usual output our numbers for the month were still healthy and while I feel that I’ve let you all down; you certainly haven’t let me down.

I am back now though and that means you can look forward to there being more content this month and for the rest of the year. It’s October now and we will be beginning our annual celebration of Hallowe’en with Frightfest 2016! That begins with one post a week then four posts in the final fortnight – I do have some good stuff planned so please check it out!

On topic though, we are here today to get some links to awesome content! Luckily I have those very links. As always click on the titles that sound good to you and support the writer, again, if you have any links yourself; feel free to link them in the comments!

General Gaming Posts

Metroid: A Live Action ShortFilm By Ideas For Hollywood by Miketendo64

Bloodborne – Witch Of Hemwick by GIMMGP

Plug and Play Ep.112 – Blue Screen Of Death by TheButtonSmashers

Nintendo Will Reveal The NX ย on October 6th ((That’s My Theory Anyway!) by Miketendo64

Last Week Today: Week End Recap Sept. 25th – Oct. 1st by Nice Job Breaking It, Hero

My.com debuts VR Invaders by TheButtonSmashers

Her Story by Death By Troggles

Five A.M. is my time by Cary

Alolan Exeguttor Wants To Learn Dragon Hammer by Miketendo64

Non-Gaming Posts

The Great Fall of Chyna by Cruel Ultimatum

 

3 thoughts on “MrLuvva’s Luv-In #59

    • It was unpleasant at best – never got to see MrsLuvva or the little one! But it’s gotten better with the turn of October, nowhere near the number of hours! I hope the posts become more regular now ๐Ÿ™‚ I do enjoy frightfest if I’m honest! A good excuse to talk about my favourite genre of games!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. A belated thank you for the shoutout! Glad to see you back in action; it’s tough to think about anything when life gets crazy. Frightfest sounds awesome. Scary games aren’t my thing, but I do enjoy reading about them, so I’ll definitely be checking in for that! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Join in the conversation...

