Welcome, to the Mr Luvva Luvva

…answering machine service.

voicemail

Another week another post eh? Hmmm, what is a fella to do – when he has had literally no time to write up a post, time taken up by No Man’s Sky, editing, finishing writing a short story….hmm….I KNOW!

Sorry guys, but this week has been absolutley HECTIC! I just did not have time to write a normal post. But don’t you worry your pretty little heads – I worked for literally an obscene amount of time editing to bring you all…the first episode in my roleplaying series! Say whaaaaat? You can find it here.

If you fancy something a bit different this Saturday then I also have just the thing for you! I have been working on a short story based off a weird dream I had (yes, seriously!) and it took me 7 months or so to finish! So, feel free to take it apart! The link for that can be found here.

Please feel free to add any feedback to either of those new adventures either here in the comment section below, or the comment sections below either of them too pieces of entertainment.

Once again, I am terribly sorry for the lack of a real post this week guys – normal service will be resumed next week!

Join in the conversation...

