The Shameless Plug #4

Shameless

I apologise for the rather, sporadic, posting schedule over the past few weeks. It’s the middle of GCSEs here in the UK and as a teacher, it’s all hands to the pump!

From next week though my schedule clears up and it should be business as usual! So bare with us guys – I promise it’ll go back to normal! Considering I missed a post yesterday (again) here is my latest video…

…it was made and posted before the E3 press conferences and it was made over the course of a week – so it’s a little bitter about the whole thing. Enjoy the video, if you like it why not subscribe to my channel and get great content every week.

Join in the conversation...

