2nd Anniversary Celebrations #6

This is my last highlight post as part of this years celebrations (although Sherry still has his on Sunday) and to be honest, I’m a little sad – the second year is gone and April is fading away.

On the bright side though, it’s snowing outside as I type this and the dawn of the third year of MrLuvvaLuvva is upon us and I do have some changes that I want to make. I’ll talk about those in a future post though; but some are exciting and some are very different to what you may expect.

News will be coming soon – you may even see something before the announcement!

To celebrate the evolution of the blog, I want to highlight our most successful post ever (after the homepage of course – that shit just keeps getting hits!) it’s a little out-dated now because I updated it here.

But here is MrLuvvaLuvva’s most successful post…

The Top 5 Streams on Twitch

Once more I would like to thank every single reader for their support and hope that everyone continues to enjoy the content and the changes that will be made 🙂 until next year my friends!

Join in the conversation...

