2nd Anniversary Celebrations #3

I’m gonna be honest here folks, the post that I was hoping to have done for today has fallen to the wayside! It won’t be ready until early next week, the bad news is that today will be another post highlight instead of brand new content.

The good news is that next week you get an extra piece of content to feast your eyes on and challenge your perception of gaming! (warning: it may not be that amazing!)

But I did promise you two full weeks of a post-a-day and that is what I will deliver!

The post I have chosen today is one that I think is actually really good!

On top of its obvious quality; it may be the first time in history that my predictions have been 100% correct! A post in which I called  the games that would be delayed perfectly many months in advance (this originally went live in January 2015). I even said Battlefront would be rushed out to meet the movie! UNBELIEVABLE!

I just want you all to know that when I call things I usually get them wrong, this is proof that we all get lucky sometimes! Chin up soldiers!

Anticipated Games That Will Miss 2015

Lets play a game in the comments, write the game that you think will miss 2016! ONLY one and no cheating!

Join in the conversation...

