MrLuvva’s Luv-In #43

It’s been a busy, busy week in LuvvaLuvva Towers. I didn’t even realised that I had missed a post until I sat down to compile the posts I’ve been reading this week!

How could I let that happen?

Maybe it was because I was too busy reading everyone else’s stuff to write my own because this weeks roundup is chock full of great posts that deserve all your attention! So I ask; like every week, that you click the links that tickle your fancy and support all these great blogs!

General Gaming Posts

30 Day Video Game Challenge by Heck Yeah Tumblr Challenges!

Holy Jumbo Humble Bundle! by Jeromai

38 Tips For Stardew Valley by Syp

Important Tips For Success In The Division by Gamer Crash

Damn You Ubisoft by Mabrick

The Division: Saving The City With Canned Dog Food by Syp

End Of An Era by Eri

Movie Posts

Storytelling At It’s Most Compelling In The “Cloverfield” Movies by RoboBeat

X-Men Apocalypse Trailer by Counter Attack Games

Non-Gaming Posts

Charity Marathon Incoming! World Water Day Game-A-Thon MArch 21-22 by GIMMGP

Shinji Okazaki: Under-rated, under-appreciated, underdog by Cruel Ultimatum

Dead Blogs make me sad by Vahrkalla

Happy St Patrick’s Day!!! by Be Like Water

2 thoughts on “MrLuvva’s Luv-In #43

Join in the conversation...

