MrLuvva’s Luv-In #15

For number 15 of our weekly roundup post I thought we’d do something a little different. This week marks the start of Blaugust; a yearly challenge to write and publish a post every day throughout the month. A lot of my feed are partaking and as a result there was a lot more high quality posts than usual; this week I have done a roundup of the ones that I read and enjoyed greatly!

As always, please click the links and support all these fine bloggers.

Ant Man – A review by ThyCriticMan who has appeared here regularly; well he has done it again with this concise and informative review of the latest Marvel Movie. A good read.

An Unconventional Video Game Progress Report With A Dash Of Honesty – Simpleek has created a really good post about her experiences with life goals and how to best achieve them. This was a superb post, blunt with its honesty and refreshing with its tone.

Rocket League [Review]  – Pick3d last has not only written a really good review for the game that has dominated my time recently, but he has embedded an incredibly entertaining video of him and his friends playing it! Really good post!

Windows 10 Release Today. Should You Get It? – I have ordered my copy of Windows 10 but I have yet to receive the download…reading this post has made me even more impatient! Come on Microsoft!!!

Blaugust Round-Up: So many good blaugust posts so here’s a list of the ones I have read and enjoyed!

Blaugust The Gamer To-Do List – Izlain

Blaugust Returns – BioBreak

Twas the night before Blaugust – Belghast

Blaugust Day 2 – The (Very Optimistic) To-Do List – Jeromai

#Blaugust Day 2: The Pain of Pleasure – Murf

Console Wars (NSFW) – Again this is another post with video goodness! This time it is two videos that contain animated shenanigans revolving around the current round of the console wars! A very funny couple of videos brought to my attention by Pick3d Last!

The Unintended Love Story In Outlast – another hilarious video from Game, complain, repeat! Absolutely genius lol! Just watch it!

2 thoughts on “MrLuvva’s Luv-In #15

  1. Thank you! I appreciate the mention, except I’m actually a “she” than a “he,” haha! I’m very happy you enjoyed my post last week, even if it wasn’t what I’d call the normal kind of posts I write often on my own blog. 🙂 Good to know it resonates with some readers.

    Liked by 1 person

Join in the conversation...

