This Week at LuvvaLuvva Towers (11-17/05/2015)

Over a year gone and we are still hitting those three posts a week out of the park (although in recent times its proved to be a little bit of a struggle, what with IRL things taking over).

Last week was a good week with regards to posts, the first week in ages that I didn’t create a list (although Sherry did) so that was a little bit of a needed break. Here’s the posts, highlights and this weeks schedule – just in case you missed anything!

Blog Posts

#NBI2015 Early Access and Kickstart – Do You Support Unfinished Games?

PS Now BETA – Thoughts

Top 3 Arcade Racers

Mr Luvva’s Luv-in #10

Stream Highlights

A few highlights this week, again I’m posting the full broadcast of our third episode of #MNMP and another little funny video! Enjoy!

http://www.twitch.tv/mr_luvva_luvva/c/6679647

Stream Schedule

If you haven’t been present during my recent streams, I have gotten my new capture card, my new HDMI splitter and I am now able to provide an improved video quality and other consoles including legacy consoles!

That means I am now able and ready to do my ‘Resident Evil’ Marathon, which I am calling the maREathon (see what I did there?). I have started Zero this week and I’m closing in on disc 2.

You do NOT want to miss these play throughs, I am going through the games in chronological order on (nearly) original hardware!

Monday Night Multiplayer (#MNMP): 10pm – 2am

Tuesday: 10am – 2pm & 10pm – 2am

Wednesday: 10am – 2pm

Friday: 10pm – 2am

Saturday: 9am – 2pm

Join in the conversation...

