1st Anniversary Celebrations #2

cooltext117354917227954

I’m still buzzing from this anniversary celebration! I honestly thought I’d blog a max of six months and get bored! Here I am though, one year later (almost to the day) and still posting strong (well maybe you guys may disagree with that).

I’m going to highlight another of my favourite posts – which I feel didn’t get a big enough audience first time round.

And I’ve picked this one:

“Reasons Games are Awesome!”

I like this post because I am obsessed with lists! I love lists! Shocking I know, it’s not as if I post more lists than anyone else I follow…

…but this list is one of my favourites because it is genuinely funny (to me) and it still makes me laugh…also the formatting is amateurish as fuck! Which makes it even more hilarious so please go read it and have a gander at my recent past!

*awaits the “you’re still an amateur” comments*

One thought on “1st Anniversary Celebrations #2

Join in the conversation...

