This week at LuvvaLuvva Towers (16-22/03/2015)

As I said yesterday, it’s been a crazy quick week! It’s also been bloody busy – I can’t believe how much I’ve gotten done over the last two weeks – but there has been a causality. My Streaming schedule.

Something had to give.

I tweeted yesterday though, it will be returning to normal this week, I should have a lot more time now! This is all digression though, here’s what you may have missed this week (although I doubt it as it was a great week for this little blog).

Blog Posts

Franchises that deserve none of the success they get – In which I rant about franchises that get by, by mugging us off! Those games that are the same year after year, takes the piss and we all allow it to happen…read the rant!

7/10 Game-a-thon: Hotline Miami – The series where I dig into my gaming backlog makes a triumphant return! This week it’s a game that is considered an all time classic; what did I think of it though? Read this review!

Top 3 police games – MrJohnSherry was excited by ‘Battlefield: Hardline’ and creates a post that celebrates those games in which you are the boys in blue.

Stream Highlights

We’re back baby! This week is a doosie, with an entire cast for you to enjoy (unfortunately twitch’s frankly terrible export tool keeps failing so I can’t embed it) make sure you click the link under this!

http://www.twitch.tv/mr_luvva_luvva/c/6355000

Stream Schedule

Firstly, let me apologise for my shitty streaming these past two weeks, I’ve barely streamed three times, however this coming week looks much better for streaming and I shall be back – delivering 4 streams this week & every week going forward!

I have several improvements to show off this week – also Friday will be a special stream…

…BloodBorne HYPE!

Mon – 9:30pm – 12:30 am

Tues – 9:30pm – 12:30 am

Fri – 9:30pm – 12:30 am

Wed & Sat – 9am – 3pm

Join in the conversation...

