This week at LuvvaLuvva Towers (29/12/2014-04/01/2015)

Well it’s a Happy New Year to everybody, and boy didn’t that holiday go by quickly!? Every year Christmas comes; and goes, quicker! And here we are, the first Sunday in January 2015- the start of this lowly blogs first full calendar year!

And it’s perfectly timed as we’ve been told that this year will be a gazillion times better for games – that means that this year is going to be brilliant – and we’ll be with you every step of the way!

The past week has been busy for everyone from welcoming in the New Year to  compiling my GOTY list and subsequently crowning our winning game!

Our posting schedule will go back to normal this week too, that means a new post every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and a recap on Sunday! MrJohnSherry will be kicking off this week by choosing his GOTY on Tuesday so make sure you catch that post!

Here’s what you may have missed from the past week – maybe because you were hungover and couldn’t bare the glare on your mobile device/PC screen! so catch up dear reader and here’s to a successful 2015!

Blog Posts

My favourite gaming Christmas Memory by MrLuvvaLuvva

2014 in review

My favourite gaming Christmas Memory by MrJohnSherry

MrLuvvaLuvva’s game of the year!

Stream Schedule

Well the spectre of work has once again rising from its slumber and as a result I will be reverting back to my per-holiday schedule which is as follows!

Monday 9pm – 12am

Tuesday 9pm – 12am

Friday 9pm – whenever I get too drunk/fall asleep

Saturday 9am – 2pm

There is also the possibility that there will be extra streams this week! My advice is click the Facebook link and like my Facebook page – I post many updates there! and also on my twitter – do give me a follow (God knows I need active followers!)

Join in the conversation...

